Contatti

Centralino: 0792679004 – 0792676054
Fax Commerciale: 079262197
info@alimentare.it www.alimentare.it

CENTRALINO REFERENTE E-MAIL/PEC UFFICIO/REPARTO
INTERNO 1 Tonina/Virginia commerciale@alimentare.itclientigruppoalimentaresardo@pectvc.com COMMERCIALE/CLIENTI
INTERNO 2 Claudia claudia@alimentare.itfatturegruppoalimentaresardospa@pectvc.com AMMINISTRAZIONE
INTERNO 2 Roberta roberta@alimentare.itfornitorigruppoalimentaresardo@pectvc.com AMMINISTRAZIONE
INTERNO 2 Piermario piermario@alimentare.itgruppoalimentaresardospa@pectvc.com AMMINISTRAZIONE
INTERNO 3 Magazzino acquisti@alimentare.it FORNITORI/MAGAZZINO/QUALITA’
INTERNO 4 Antonella antonella@alimentare.itcreditigruppoalimentaresardospa@pectvc.com CREDITI
INTERNO 5 Massimo massimo@alimentare.it CREDITI/INCASSI – RLS-RESPONSABILE DEI LAVORATORI PER LA SICUREZZA
INTERNO 6 Vincenzo, Giovannino, Manuel direzione@alimentare.it DIREZIONE
Assortimento Prodotti
Menù